Bluish

Soumya's Scribefolio

Part I

Creator of life,

I indifferently destroy too

I make you float and-

I rush through you;

I am everyone.

From emotional highs

To your blue,

From furrows

Up till the wind that flew;

I am everyplace.

To you son,

I would be tasteless

(Unfortunately) also devoid of odor

As I stride past,breathless.

I ameverything.

*

Part II

I suffice in arteries,

I power your cardiac batteries.

I am your head’s stability

Also find me deep,

Deep down in masticating-factories.

In rivers and seas,

Find me in Enceladus’ directories.

Sometimes amphibious-

I wander mountains,

At times through the trees.

I am Destin’s native ““

Be it the “” Bondi herald,

Even when “” within Maldives,

I shore up colorless in styles-

Both pretty as well as dishevelled.

*


I am formless

Yet, I am every-color.

***

Still unsure of his prowess? Sprinkle…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

