A Labyrinth of Hearts (Part II)

Gallery
Info
Comments
  • Turbulent Journals

    I came from the purgatory expecting to find heaven, but this alien place was neither heaven nor hell, instead it was a concoction of both. I asked a Boy and a Girl, “Where is the way out?”, and they said, “there is no way out, this is where you want to be” , She looked at me, her eyes filled with sorrow and pain and said “There is no way out of the Labyrinth of Hearts”. The boy looked at me with maliciousness in his eyes, something about his eyes made me feel safe yet so small and weak. Something about the way his lips moved was so deliciously dangerous. At that moment I knew, I knew that this would be the best thing that happens to me and the thing that will also ruin me.

    I stayed for almost five years but now I am back to start again…

    View original post 24 more words

  • Leave a Reply

    