On The Inside

VIVID LENS VIEW

Hit them with a little bit of crazy; suddenly my heart it grows. The insides of me aren’t bland; they are as enigmatic as it gets. You see the colors inside me? They are like my personal rainbow. If what’s on the inside matters more, I am glad my insides glow. Every pattern, every color, every design, every drawing, it is hiding a dent, a blow, a scratch, that made me strong. It makes me happy that all those times made me what I am; stronger, smarter, better. My beauty on the inside is made by love and heartbreak. But it makes my smile pure; it makes my outsides real.

View original post

2 thoughts on “On The Inside

Leave a Reply

