Magnificent Winners

litebeing chronicles

photo1363

I hope everyone has been enjoying my recent photos of Christmas at Longwood Gardens. It is such a magical place, full of enchantment and mystery, particularly during this time of year.

As the days grow colder in the U.S. and virtually all the trees have shed their leaves, I am reminded that Winter is here ( officially on 12-21-16). As we move closer to the end of 2016, I grieve for all the sorrow and pray for redemption and another shot at peace.

I am in a very reflective mood and hope to organize my musings later on this weekend. In the meantime, I have an announcement to make.

HERE ARE THE WINNERS OF LITEBEING’S MAGNIFICENT CHALLENGE CONTEST:

  1.  C of judahfirst.wordpress.com
  2.  Michael of embracingforever.com

Initially there was to only be one winner, but I decided to award free astrology readings to both of them. Michael is someone…

View original post 148 more words

2 thoughts on “Magnificent Winners

Leave a Reply

