Eulogy our dying love 

@ bittersweet diary

Maybe, I’ll start by saying I never regret anything. But I must say, I wish things turned out the way we wanted it to be. Because I won’t be writing this if it didn’t happen. But looking at the bright side of things, I would never know what love was until you brought me the definition.

To tell you, I am not prepared. I’m not ready yet. I don’t want to let go. I don’t want to say goodbye, but I have to. Because if I don’t, I will never move on and I’ll never know if there’s someone willing to drown in me the same way I drowned in you. I like to acknowledge all the feeling you made me feel: euphoric or crestfallen because they made me stronger. They gave me a different hue to look at things. They gave me a wide perception in many things. I…

View original post 621 more words

Leave a Reply

