Winter wonderland…

Rhapsody Bohème

White, fluffy magic is falling from the sky tonight covering my world in wonder. The first snow of the season as “Father Winter” is preparing for a new comeback. Did I miss fall all together in this transition that seemed to have gone from summer to winter in no time, skipping fall all together? Perhaps we get another opportunity to catch a few more glimpses, a few more bursts of color begging to be admired once more before we say goodbye to the most colorful season of the year. Perhaps I am right as I don’t think winter is here to stay just yet.Tonight those hopes are disguised by visions of faint silhouettes, trees and buildings competing to be seen through the foggy glow of street lights across the way. I could easily sit here and lose myself to the hands of time as time stands still and I could…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

