Praise, recognition and an award ….oh my

RhapsodyBohème

Isn’t it that all good stories start with once upon a time, but actually it has been just a little over a week, that I was nominated for the blogger recognition award. I have to admit that I am still a bit speechless and that does not happen a lot since I always thought life has prepared me for most scenarios. But there is always something new to learn and being nominated definitely caught me by surprise. I can’t even put it into words to describe how much this has meant to me.

I consider myself still one of the new kids on the blog (block) with much to learn but it has been an amazing experience to connect with you. I love the moments of meeting wonderful like minded people that restore and confirm that I am not the only one out there, as well as the ones who…

View original post 803 more words

Leave a Reply

