The Moon

The Day's Work

The Moon

Pastel     20″ x 24″

One of the subjects I have always found fascinating is Astrology.   I recently began studying the subject in depth.   This is the first of a new series based on the planets and signs.   As I work on the theme contained within each of my ‘subjects’ I am collecting the keywords that describe each of them in a succinct way that hopefully compliments what my design conveys.

The Moon of course is all white and silvery and has domain over watery depths.

View original post

Leave a Reply

