Are You Willing to be Seen and Heard through your Blog?

Dr Gulara Vincent

IMG_7392Earlier this week, I published a post about my experience of growing the audience for my blog. I offered seven tips which worked for me.

Although learning from others can be useful, have you noticed that taking action that worked for others may not always produce the results you hoped for? While practical action is essential, sometimes the reason we struggle to grow is because unconsciously we are hiding. That fear of being seen and heard can stifle our creativity and hold us back.

To clear the blocks, I use the power of self-directed compassion. It’s fairly simple. You bring your attention to your heart centre and solar plexus, and say the statements I recorded for you (I also listed them below). Some may resonate, some may not. There’s no harm in saying them because these are not affirmations. They simply help to clear any inner blocks.

Are you ready?

View original post 372 more words

2 thoughts on “Are You Willing to be Seen and Heard through your Blog?

Leave a Reply

