Endless Love

BACKPACKER's DIARY

Endless Love

A loving doe, a graceful deer— may her breasts satisfy you always, may you ever be intoxicated with her love. Proverbs 5:19

img_7385 Nash&Crystal l 30.01.2016

I stand before God’s prowess.
I swear the love that is endless.
Love is what we submit
To surrender our hearts and commit.
Today, I give my life to thee
To you my beloved half to eternity.
I shall take every part of you.
From this day onward until the day is through.
Together we shall sail.
We will hold each other despite the fail.
I will be the anchor to keep you going.
You shall be my captain I obey with everything.
The roads may be sometimes rough.
We’ll cross the way with tough.
As there will be stormy seasons along the way.
God will always be our guide; We will never astray.
I will be thankful to God for blessing me,

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

