The Place I Left my Heart Behind…

mybeautifuljourney2nowhere

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Serenity.”

To just sit there and take it all in. What an artist God is! How elaborate and fine His works are!

Serenity will feed your soul while you sit there soaking it all in!

Amazing serene place that till date I feel is where I left my heart behind.

Serenity at its prettiest!

One of my favorite shots from my thousands of shots during my solo backpacking trip to New Zealand.  This is at Lake Wakatipu, Queenstown. Where I think I left my heart behind! One of my favorite shots from my thousands of shots during my solo backpacking trip to New Zealand.
This is at Lake Wakatipu, Queenstown. Where I think I left my heart behind!

View original post

Leave a Reply

