Grayfeathers Blog 2015 in Review

Gallery
Info
Comments
  • grayfeathersblog

    Since my plans for making my last post of 2015 was somewhat averted because I was spending time in the hospital during this time, I decided to end 2015 with this post.

    2015 was not what I had intended for it to be.  As the new year started I spent a couple of weeks off from work due to having to have eye surgery to remove floaters.  The surgery itself wasn’t that bad just having to spend time off from work due to the type of work that I do.  Didn’t want to rupture anything and have to go back in to the hospital.

    Not long after getting over eye surgery I had to take a week off due to having pneumonia.  My time was quickly dwindling down and really needed to get a handle on things.  As time went on I had to take less time off and my…

    View original post 324 more words

  • Leave a Reply

    